TSG reveals Gold Cup Best XI
USA’s Jordan Morris (#8) scored the game-winning goal against Jamaica in the 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup final and was named to the tournament’s Best XI. (Photo: AFP Services)

SANTA CLARA, California – Following completion of the 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup, the Technical Study Group announced the tournament’s Best XI.

The selection contains six players from the champion United States (including Golden Ball winner Michael Bradley), three from runner-up Jamaica and one each from Canada and Mexico.

Here’s a look at the team:

2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup
Best XI

Andre Blake (Jamaica)
Right Defender: Graham Zusi (United States)
Central Defender: Omar Gonzalez (United States)
Central Defender: Jermaine Taylor (Jamaica)
Left Defender: Kemar Lawrence (Jamaica)
Right Midfielder: Darlington Nagbe (United States)
Central Midfielder: Jesus Dueñas (Mexico)
Central Midfielder: Michael Bradley (United States)
Left Midfielder: Alphonso Davies (Canada)
Forward: Jozy Altidore (United States)
Forward: Jordan Morris (United States)