Final Rosters for 2013 Gold Cup Set

Miami, FL (Wednesday, July 10, 2013)- The Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) unveiled today the final rosters for all teams participating in the 2013 CONCACAF Gold Cup. 

All participating national teams had up to 24 hours prior to their first match of the competition to make injury related changes to their rosters, in addition to a special dispensation given by the Gold Cup Committee for all national teams based on adjustments made to the tournament Regulations. 

Due to unforeseen circumstances that affected some teams competing in the 2013 C0NCACAF Gold Cup, the Gold Cup Committee last week agreed on adjustments to the tournament Regulations allowing every participating squad to make up to 3 changes to their 35-man and 23-man rosters.

All final non-injury related roster changes had to be made by noon ET on Saturday July 6th.

Below is the list of changes per team:



Christopher Gilharry replaces Elroy Kuylen- 23 man roster



Kyle Porter replaces Nana Attakora- 23-man roster


Costa Rica

Luis Torres replaces Keylor Navas- 35 and 23 man rosters

Kendall Watson replaces Johnny Acosta- 23 man roster





El Salvador

Jose Mardoqueo Henriquez Dubon replaces Jose Isidro Gutierrez Vasquez- 23 man roster

Jamie Enrique Alas Morales replaces Marcelo Alejandro Posadas Galeano- 23 man roster



Gabar Fenelon replaces Brunel Fucien- 35 man roster

Sony Norde replaces Geraldy Joseph- 35 man roster

Fabrice Noel replaces Peter Germain- 35 man roster



Mario Martinez replaces Carlos Castellanos- 35 man roster

Jerry Palacios replaces Brayan Figueroa- 35 man roster

Gerson Daniel Rodas replaces Josue Elvir- 35 man roster


Nery Olvin Medina Norales replaces Jose Walter Williams Castillo- 23 man roster

Edder Gerardo Delgado Zeron replaces Efrain Ricardo Lopez Velasquez- 23 man roster

Wilmer Daniel Fuentes Alvarenga replaces Luis Fernando Garrido- 23 man roster



Yoann Audel replaces Loris Arnaud- 35 man roster



Raul Jimenez Rodriguez replaces David Cabrera Puyol- 35 and 23 man roster





Trinidad and Tobago

Curtis Gonzalez replaces Ataulla Guerra- 23 man roster



Chris Pontius replaces Josh Gatt- 35 man roster

Brek Shea replaces Josh Gatt-23 man roster